5 Disability Programs

Even if you prove you are disabled, you still must qualify for a program to receive Social Security Disability Benefits.  There are 5 types of Social Security disbility programs your or your loved one may qualify for:


  • Supplemental Security Income ("SSI")
  • Disability Insurance Benefits ("DIB")
  • Disabled Widow(er)'s Benefits ("DWB")
  • Child Benefits
  • Adult Child Benefits


Evans & Evans, PC

610 SW Broadway

Suite 405

Portland, OR 97205



Print Print | Sitemap
© Evans & Evans, PC 2014